Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Season 3 Release Date – What Time Will It Be Available?

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Season 3 and Warzone will be available on all platforms, and the update will be released at the same time in all regions.

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Season 3 and Warzone 2 will be released by Activision. Al Mazrah Resurgence, Gunfight Game Mode, Discord integration, the Intervention Sniper Rifle, and more are among the new things coming out.

Do you know that Activision sent DMCA takedowns to a number of Call of Duty-themed maps made in Fortnite Creative 2.0, which caused them to be taken down? The most recent version is Fortnite Creative 2.0, which lets fans show how creative they are by making their own maps and modes:

Call of Duty.com says that Season 3 will come out on April 12 everywhere but four places, where it will come out the next day. All regions and platforms will get Season 3 of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 and Warzone at the same time. Here are the official release dates and times.

  • April 12, 10:00 am PT for US West Coast.
  • April 12, 12:00 pm CT for Illinois.
  • April 12, 1:00 pm ET for US East Coast.
  • April 12, 6:00 pm GMT for UK.
  • April 12, 7:00 pm CEST for Central Europe.
  • April 12, 8:00 pm MSK for Moscow.
  • April 12, 10:30 pm IST for India.
  • April 13, 1:00 am CST for China.
  • April 13, 2:00 am JST for Japan.
  • April 13, 3:00 am AEDT for Australia.
  • April 13, 5:00 am NZDT for New Zealand.
Also Read:  Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Elimination this week: This eliminated celeb to re-enter as wildcard

Activision has already said that both games will get a lot of new content next season. The idea behind this is to find the player again and give the game more time to be polished and free of bugs and glitches before it comes out.

Activision said that the next season will be called “Alejandro v. Valeria.” This character from the Modern Warfare 2 campaign will be playable.

WhatsApp Image 2023 03 01 at 12.41.55
Chirag Dhariya

Hey there, guys. I am chirag. I enjoy writing on topics related to my interests in gaming and technology. My work has attracted a dedicated fan base thanks to the fresh and unexpected angle I bring to each piece.