Champions Crowned During Entertaining Night Of Action At Berlin Raceway

Here we are sharing a piece of big news with you it was a night of celebration and great competitiveness at Berlin Raceway on Saturday as motorists were awarded for their struggles this season on Chet Championship Night. Since the news came on the internet it went viral on many social networking sites. Currently, this news has been gaining huge attention from people as they are searching for this news on the internet news. They want to know the complete information about it. Here we have more information about the news and we will share it with you in this article.

action at Berlin Raceway

Champions Crowned At Berlin Raceway

As per the report, he might have only had one victory this season, but thickness was key for Wayland’s Brian Campbell in the TEKTON Super Late Model unit. The ex-Champion Racing of American driver ended in the top five a series, leading eight times, finishing up in the top 10 in all but two parts this year. Campbell also set the speediest times while allowing five events. His performance was fine enough to clinch his third series title, surpassing Berlin Hall of Famar Ross Meenuwsen, and Terry VanHaitsma, in the 13-year history of the division. Scroll down to the next page for more information about it.

action at Berlin Raceway

This is a good one, Camball stated after his race,” We had a good match the entire year, some fine longevity with good minds to it. This was our plan this year, to win this thing. It was also a narrative, setting night for the winner of the Betten Baker Sportsman series as Brian Thome, became the first Sportsman motorist to succeed in three titles in the past of the division. Thome’s No 26 car visited win lane there times this year. It was his first championship since 2018, a drought that he was happy to end in 2023.

The only winner to really win their feature was Model Coverall Limited’s Late Model driver Tyler Rycenga. It was not picture picture-perfect victory for Model Driver. Following working his way into second in the 50-lap feature, the driver. An expressive Rycenga thanked his household and his team in the achievement lane. One driver who was eventually awarded for his hard work was Auto Value 4-Cylinder winner Justin Roelofs. For the year, he took a back seat to the likes of Corey Holtzlander and his cousins. Here we have shared all the information that we had. Stay tuned to us for more updates.